Design of software and general IT solutions for industrial companies

MES solutions

Are you looking to boost the performance of your manufacturing business, while facilitating the job of your operators and managers? Our Manufacturing Execution System (MES) solutions enable you to optimise different aspects of your production processes by creating a link between your management systems and production tracking. Automate as many of your tasks as possible, check your production data in real-time and analyse your results easily with the help of our MES solutions.

The values of IS2

Proximity

With operations all over the world, we feel it is very important to create a close relationship with all of our customers, regardless of the country. Our software developers are involved in analysing the environment as well as in on-site commissioning. Meeting field operators, sharing their experiences and dealing with industrial constraints helps them to propose the right solutions that are appreciated by all of the parties involved.

Responsiveness

Only a lean, mobile team is able to offer the convenience of good responsiveness. Responsiveness goes hand in hand with proximity. Good knowledge of our customers and the environment they work in, as well as the technical resources they use, enables IS2 to respond rapidly – and very often to anticipate events before they even happen.

Expertise

Operating on the MES software market for many years, we have been able to develop a solid expertise that we can draw on for our analyses and software designs. The world of IT is constantly evolving and so we also keep a close eye on all of the new developments coming out of the sector.

Ecology

In our own way, we aim to help you work towards ensuring a cleaner industry. Which is why we have created ISTRAC Green, which is a feature of our software suite designed to assist you with your waste management. This desire to contribute to a cleaner environment can also be seen from our own way of working. Forced to take flights very often, we joined a carbon offsetting system to counterbalance our CO2 emissions. Together, we are working for a cleaner world.

ISTRAC

Our software

The ISTRAC software suite, IS2’s flagship product, is the culmination of more than 15 years of expertise in the field of industrial production. ISTRAC tools manage the whole chain, from the generation of manufacturing recipes, right through to production equipment and interfaces, storage, packaging …

This huge amount of experience also enables us to meet customisation requests, suited to your specific needs and your environment.

Our services

We offer you total help and guidance throughout your projects:

  • Application analysis
  • Analysis and software design
  • Supply of hardware
  • Integration on-site and commissioning
  • Training
  • Ongoing developments and support contract

Manufacturing companies

The world of industry is currently going through a whole new revolution: Industry 4.0. Artificial intelligence, robotics, cyber-systems and many others are beginning very gently to infiltrate the production chain, bringing with them totally new manufacturing processes. At the center of this digital transformation is the Manufacturing Execution System software.

IS2 has specialised for many years in the design of MES software for the cosmetics sector. Our solutions also apply to any other industry manufacturing liquid products in large containers, such as the agri-food sector or chemicals.

About IS2

Created in 1993, IS2 (Interface Soft Service SPRL) has long pursued goals clearly defined by its original identity:

Interface

We position ourselves as a link: a link between environments, technologies and skills.

Software

Information technology, and especially the design of software conception, is the essential way to achieve current tech-based objectives. IS2 makes this world its center of gravity.

Service

Human contact, guiding customers through new and sometimes unknown processes, the proximity that is so vital to knowing and understanding environments, an all-encompassing approach covering every need and requirement in the field, etc. are all aspects that we aim to provide our customers with.

Our preferred partners

IS2 works with various automation partners, including some that are certified in integrating ISTRAC.

Soleri
Logik
Tetra Pak
Olpe
Mesar
Boccard
IPSIA
INEATEC
GPAI
CA Consultants

Conception de logiciels et de solutions informatiques globales destinés aux industries

Solutions MES

Vous souhaitez augmenter la performance de votre industrie, tout en facilitant la tâche de vos opérateurs et managers ? Les solutions de Manufacturing Execution System (MES) vous permettent d’optimiser de nombreux aspects différents de votre production, en faisant le lien entre vos systèmes de gestion et de suivi de production. Automatisez un maximum de tâches, contrôlez en temps réel vos données de production et analysez facilement vos résultats grâce à nos solutions MES.

Les valeurs d’IS2

La proximité

Actifs partout dans le monde, nous accordons une très grande importance à créer une relation de proximité avec tous nos clients, quel que soit le pays dans lequel ils se situent. Les développeurs de logiciels sont associés à l’analyse de l’environnement ainsi qu’à la mise en service sur site. La rencontre des opérateurs de terrain, le partage de leur expérience et la confrontation aux contraintes industrielles les aident à proposer des solutions adaptées et appréciées par tous les acteurs.

La réactivité

Seule une équipe légère et mobile peut offrir le confort de la réactivité. La réactivité va de pair avec la proximité. La bonne connaissance de ses clients et de leur environnement ainsi que les moyens techniques mis en œuvre permettent à IS2 de réagir au plus vite et très souvent d’anticiper les événements.

L’expertise

Présents sur le marché des logiciels MES depuis de nombreuses années, nous avons pu développer une expertise solide sur laquelle nous nous appuyons lors de nos analyses et conceptions logicielles. Le monde de l’informatique évoluant constamment, nous restons également attentifs à toutes les innovations du secteur.

L’écologie

À notre mesure, nous souhaitons vous aider à tendre vers une industrie plus verte. C’est pourquoi nous avons créé ISTRAC Green, une fonction de notre suite logicielle destinée à vous aider dans la gestion des déchets. Cette volonté de contribuer à l’environnement se retrouve également dans notre propre manière de travailler. Obligés de prendre régulièrement l’avion, nous avons mis au point un système de compensation carbone pour contrebalancer nos émissions CO2. Ensemble, travaillons pour un monde plus propre.

ISTRAC

Nos logiciels

La suite logicielle ISTRAC, produit phare d’IS2, est l’aboutissement de plus de 15 ans d’expertise dans le domaine de la production.  Ses outils gèrent la chaîne complète depuis la génération des modes opératoires, jusqu’aux équipements et interfaces de production, tout en englobant le contrôle de qualité temps réel ou encore les calculs de performance.

Cette expérience nous permet également de répondre aux demandes sur mesure, adaptées à vos besoins spécifiques et à votre environnement.

Nos services

Nous vous proposons un accompagnement complet tout au long de vos projets :

  • Analyse applicative
  • Analyse et conception logicielle
  • Fourniture de matériel
  • Intégration sur site et mise en service
  • Formation
  • Évolution continue et contrat de support

Industries

Le monde de l’industrie connaît désormais une toute nouvelle révolution : celle de l’industrie 4.0. Les intelligences artificielles, la robotique, les cybersystèmes,… commencent tout doucement à faire leur entrée dans la chaîne de production, entraînant ainsi de nouveaux processus industriels. Au centre de cette transformation digitale, se trouvent les logiciels de Manufacturing Execution System.

La société IS2 est spécialisée depuis de nombreuses années dans la conception de logiciels MES pour le secteur cosmétique. Nos solutions s’appliquent également à toute autre industrie fabricant des produits liquides en cuve, par exemple le secteur agroalimentaire ou chimique.

À propos d’IS2

Créée en 1993, la société IS2 (Interface Soft Service SPRL) garde depuis lors le cap clairement défini par son identité d’origine :

Interface

Nous nous présentons comme un lien : un lien entre des environnements, des technologies, des compétences.

Soft

L’informatique, et principalement la conception logicielle, est le moyen incontournable pour atteindre les objectifs technologiques actuels. IS2 en a fait son centre de gravité.

Service

Le contact humain, l’accompagnement des clients dans des démarches nouvelles et parfois inconnues, la proximité indispensable à la connaissance des environnements, une approche globale intégrant l’ensemble des besoins et des exigences de terrain, … sont autant d’aspects que nous tenons à offrir à nos clients.

Nos partenaires privilégiés

IS2 travaille avec différents partenaires automaticiens, dont certains certifiés dans le cadre de l’intégration d’ISTRAC.

Soleri
Logik
Tetra Pak
Olpe
Mesar
Boccard
IPSIA
INEATEC
GPAI
CA Consultants